Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Starts: Wed 6th Sept 2017
Ends: Wed 20th Dec 2017
Half Term Mon 23rd Oct 2017 to Fri 27th Oct
Winter Break Thurs 21st Dec 2017 to Mon 1st Jan 2018

Eid al Adha is estimated to fall on 2nd September subject to the sighting of the Moon

Spring Term

Starts: Tues 2nd Jan 2018
Ends: Fri 23rd Mar 2017
Half Term Mon 12th Feb 2018 to Fri 16th Feb 2018
Spring Break Mon 26th Mar 2018 to Fri 6th Apr 2018

Good Friday Bank Holiday falls on 30th Mar 2018

Easter Bank Holiday Monday falls on 2nd Apr 2018 

 

Summer Term

Starts: Mon 9th Apr 2018
Ends:  Tues 17th Jul 2018 (Please note last day of term is a half day)
Half Term & Ramadhan Break  Mon 28th May 2018 to Fri 1st Jun 2018 
Eid al Fitr: Fri 15th June 2018 
May Day Mon 7th May 2018 
May Bank Holiday Mon 28th May 2018 
  • Ramadhan is estimated to start on Thursday 15th May 2018 subject to the sighting of the moon
  • Eid Al Fitr is estimated to fall on Friday 15th June 2018 subject to the sighting of the moon
  • Do Note: There will be a one day break for Eid al Fitr which may change subject to the sighting of the moon

Staff INSET Days:

The school will be open however pupils will not be required to be in school on these dates.

  • Autumn: 29th , 30th, 31st of Aug 2017, 4 th, 5th Sept 2017, 23rd Oct 2017
  • Spring: 21st and 22nd Dec 2017 12th Feb 2018
  • Summer: 26th, 27th Mar 2018 1st Jun 2018 18th, 19th, 20th July 2018
Scroll to Top